Amtsleitung
Marcel Soliva

Grundbuchverwalter

administratur digl uffeci funsil

msoliva@gbacadi.ch
Martin Monn

Grundbuchverwalter-Stellvertreter

substitut digl administratur digl uffeci funsil

mmonn@gbacadi.ch
     
SachbearbeiterInnen / referendari(A)s
Eveline Soliva-Flepp   esoliva@gbacadi.ch  
Silvan Derungs   sderungs@gbacadi.ch
Nicole Caderas-Bearth   nbearth@gbacadi.ch
Onna Rensch   orensch@gbacadi.ch
 
Sekretariat / Secretariat
Fabiola Carroccia-Lombriser   fcarroccia@gbacadi.ch
     
Lehrtochter / Emprendista
Fabiana Bearth  

fbearth@gbacadi.ch